Movie night 

Tonight we have watched shrek. It was very good but photos of us in the dark are quite boring 


John Naylor Trophy and zig zag trophy

Each year we nominate and vote for the person we all feel had given the most to wayfarers.

Here are this year’s nominations

And the results are in…

3rd Sharon/ Tony 

2nd Marion 

1st Bailea

The zig zag trophy is for someone who has worked hard this year. 

And the winner is….David!